Club Clothing – Order Now!

 

 

Order Now !!

Club Clothing

Rugby Shirts (quartered or plain,

long or short sleeved) – £28

Sweatshirts – £17

Fleece zipped – £32

Polo shirts – £15

T-shirts – £11

Baseball caps, navy blue, one size – £6

(All the above have embroidered Leigh-on-Sea Sailing Club

logo on front)

In the next two weeks I shall be putting an order in for

clothing so if you need any of the above please let me know

AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

This may be the only order before Christmas.

Because our supplier will only take a minimum order of 12

items, should you miss this slot, you may have to wait several

months before I have a large enough order for next time!!

You may not see me at the Club but I can be

contacted by phone:

Gill – 01702 557168

 

Order Now !!

Leave a comment